Supported languages in Nebo

Here is a breakdown of the supported languages in Nebo. The app has language support for the user interface in the app and also for handwriting and conversion of the notes you write.

Handwriting languages

Nebo recognises and converts the following languages when you write your notes in them:

Afrikaans, Albanian, Armenian, Azeri, Basque, Belarusian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Cebuano (Philippines), Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional (Hong Kong), Chinese Traditional (Taiwan), Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English (Canada), English (Philippines), English (South Africa), English (United Kingdom), English (United States), Estonian, Filipino (Philippines), Finnish, Flemish, French (Canada), French (France), Gaelic, Galician, Georgian, German (Austria), German (Germany), Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malagasy (Madagascar), Malay, Mongolian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Romanian, Russian, Serbian (Cyrillic), Serbian (Latin), Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish (Colombia), Spanish (Mexico), Spanish (Spain), Swahili (Tanzania), Swedish, Tatar, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese.

UI languages

The app’s user interface is available in the following languages: English (US), Chinese (Simplified & Traditional), French (France), German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish (Spain).

Support for 2 languages

The app always recognizes English. So when you need a notebook with two languages, select the other language for your notebook. You then get recognition and conversion for both English and the language you have selected for your notebook.

Liked it? Take a second to support How To Paperless on Patreon!


On Key

Related posts